russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ashok (ID: 351331)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

ashok, lucknow, India, 45 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:22.05.2014 16:22

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am a simple,sincere,open minded person from city Lucknow,India.I am in stone mining business and earn enough for my needs

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Athletic

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Hindu
Ethnicity: Asian Ocupation: Business
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Sports, Photography Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Indian, Italian
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Investing, Photography, Movies/TV

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 158lbs (71.5kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: I am looking for a simple,sincere,home loving,family oriented and attractive woman for life long relationships.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ashok (ID: 351331)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog