russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marina (ID: 351942)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Marina, Dimitrovgrad, Russia, 51 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:02.12.2013 05:48


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I am gay, I love to rest in a circle of friends, at parties, very domestic, I love a cosiness in the house itself created. Very good cook, love animals, I have a cat, I have but I love the dog. In my spare time I like to relax with a book curled up sometimes just do nothing.By the nature of the calm and achieve their goals, I love and want to meet with a strong and good man.

Appearance:
Body type: Sporty

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ocupation: Ôèíàíñèñò Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Deli, Eastern-European, French, Italian, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 45 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: Want to meet with a good strong man who will love me, and I will love him and live a long and happy life together for the rest of soul to soul.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marina (ID: 351942)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog