russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> RUSS (ID: 35262)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






RUSS, phoenix, USA, 49 y.o., Aries
Last visit:06.12.2013 19:05


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a man who wants to meet a legitimate Russian woman for friendship then possible..Must want lots of kids.I already have 2 sons ages 4 and 14..They both want their father happy again...So please drop me an email..I am a registered nurse in the United States..and want to meet a woman as I said...I hope to meet you soon my sweets....

Appearance:
Body stuff: Scarring

Social Status:
How many kids: 2 Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Languages: Spanish Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Psychology, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American, Southwestern
Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Dining Out, Gambling, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Sewing/Crafts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Just want to meet a lady who knows what her priorities to her family and those in the bedroom are to her husband and want an intimate realtionship with her..I am looking for a woman that like and loves children..and wants their love unconditionally..



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> RUSS (ID: 35262)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog