russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natalya (ID: 352633)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Natalya, Omsk, Russia, 38 y.o., Libra
Last visit:07.12.2013 02:49


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Warm and tender,feminine,romantic,with good sence of humor and good taste for life.My heart is full of love I want to give you and the world around you..
I am half russian and half ukrainian, so I have the passion and brigthness of southern sun and grace of beautifull north in me:) can feel free in jeans and cocktail dress,can play football with boys and dance romantic,can make nice dinner and meet quests.I like to stay at home,sometime to go out. And like to smile:)

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: interpreter
Languages: English, French, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Charity Events, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, New Age

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: I need a man, who wants to have family and children with russian woman.There are no ideals in life. But I believe that somewhere there is a person,who will be the second part of my soul.And he will be not a prince, but a king:strong,wise,powerful, kind and understanding,who knows how to treat a woman, who has what to offer her.
Dear gentelmen!I am not intended for flirt, long correspondense or having fun.I know English well, so there were no problems in communicating.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natalya (ID: 352633)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog