russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natalya Sindeeva (ID: 35269)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Natalya Sindeeva, Gubkin, Russia, 49 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:03.12.2013 10:36

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a medical doctor. I live in Central Russia, in Belgorod region. Why am I still single? Many people question me. Just haven't met the right man. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine in well educated family of a physician and military engineer. Later we moved to Estonia where I lived for 25 years. I graduated from University of Tartu with MD degree. I love playing the piano, traveling, aqua aerobics and skiing to stay healthy.I am looking for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage.

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 138lbs (62.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Medical doctor Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Museums, Opera, Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: French, German Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Folk, Oldies, Opera, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 49 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 8'0" (2m 44cm)
Weight: from: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: I would like to find a single, well educated, faithful and reliable man who wants to create a family and who wants to have children. My ultimate goal is marriage. However, let's start as friends and we'll see if it moves on from there.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natalya Sindeeva (ID: 35269)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog