russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natasha (ID: 352860)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Natasha, Kiev, Ukraine, 38 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:05.12.2015 19:25


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: A little about myself ... Okay, I'll try. I - calm, even-tempered, kind and affectionate. Very much I love nature, especially the sea and mountains. I love walking, picnics in the nature. I love animals, especially cats and large dogs. I like meeting new people. I am a creative person. I love to create new things and to give new life to old things. Perhaps that is why I love to knit and sew. My friends say that the bags that I sew, just unusual. I love to cook. And I write poetry and little ess

Appearance:
Height: 4'11" (1m 50cm) Weight: 124lbs (56.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks Sport preferences: Fitness, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Eastern-European, Italian, Middle Eastern Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Motorcycling, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 32 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 152lbs (69.0kg) to: 220lbs (100.0kg) Country: Finland
Info about a partner: Stability, faithfulness, gentleness and devotion. My man - is the head of the family, a strong, confident and caring.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natasha (ID: 352860)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog