russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Genuine man (ID: 353136)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Genuine man, aalesund, Norway, 31 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:01.12.2013 07:52

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a genuine and real man looking for new friends or a serious relationship.

I am a man who lives life with passion and flare.

I am not an educated man but today i own my own buiness and doing very well.

I still belive i can give you a stimulating conversation on any subject.

I dont like to play games when it matters love.

I like to keep active and play football and go to the gym 2-3 times a week.

I love cocking food and dont mind some shopping either.
I love to travel and d

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Buisness owner Languages: English, French, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Elementary
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 4'7" (1m 40cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) Info about a partner: I like happy persons.
A Woman who dares to natural and dont play roles.
women who are not affraid to show emotions and are comfortable with seeing a man showing his emotions.

Honesty and loyalty is important.
Hope she will like to travel

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Genuine man (ID: 353136)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog