russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dick (ID: 353829)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Dick, Johannesburg, South Africa, 62 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:10.12.2015 13:29


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm wheatish brown, Middle Eastern looking, bearded professional person wearing specatacles.I don't drink alcohol and or smoke anything that is intoxicating&am drugs etc free&not demanding,easy to get along with&enjoy the simple things in life. I'm an extremely enthusiastic,positive&optimistic person&I'm looking for similar in prospective person.Enjoy making love regularly&so should you. Don't have model looks&built.If appearances are more important than inner character then pse look elsewh


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Relocate?: No
Religion: Muslim Ocupation: Auditor / Accountant
Languages: English Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 37 y.o. Info about a partner: Someone who is spiritually, mentally&physically healthy,who enjoys&is passionate about good, sizzling,regular sex & salacious as I am,who is loyal,faithful,honest,naturally attractive using little or no make up,compassionate,not demanding,not a control freak, not expensive to maintain,who is willing to relocate,who enjoys the quiet,cosy life,who enjoys cooking,who will stand by her man through good&bad times&drugs,disease free.Someone who is not obsessed with outer beauty&colour of a person.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dick (ID: 353829)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog