russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John (ID: 354164)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

John, Upper Norwood, United Kingdom, 63 y.o., Aries
Last visit:27.04.2015 14:48

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I am a honest, faithful, kind, attractive and romantic person. I like to look smart in a suit and a tie, for special occasions. I am equally at home wearing a casual leather jacket and jeans. I am not a sharp dressed man but like to keep up with modern fashion. For some reason I was always liked by the girls and can hold good conversation. I enjoy being with a lady when entertaining, dining out or going to the theatre.

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 210lbs (95.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Мой электронный адрес: Languages: English, French, Italian
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Computers and Internet, Traveling, Religion, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Indian, Italian, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Partying, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 54 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Info about a partner: I am seek a lady with similar Interests to myself, with genuine and quiet nature. One who likes to travel, enjoy life.
Someone, who drives a car and likes too many vacations each year.
I am financially secure and would not expect the lady I meet to go to secular work, except to put on her make-up and look elegant. Says jokingly . . .
My preference: for someone who takes a pride in her home and her appearance and is happy to meet and entertain people

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John (ID: 354164)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog