russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lera (ID: 354374)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Lera, Volgograd, Russia, 34 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:02.12.2013 06:33

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I’m brought up, cheerful, sociable woman. I was born in Russia. I live with my father in the same city, in which it I'm born. I know how to cook delicious food. I like to play sports. In the winter I love to skate, for that I’m go to the rink, still I go to the fitness center. I like to spend time in nature. I like to go to a cafe with good friends, and I like going to the movies in his spare time.

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 114lbs (51.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Gray

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lera (ID: 354374)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами