russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dave (ID: 354963)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Dave, Brighton, United Kingdom, 49 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:03.12.2013 22:03


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Just looking to see if there's anyone out there who would be interested in me. Im totally rubbish at writing stuff about myself but im more than happy to answer your questions. Im ultimately looking for a long term relationship, but initially I need to know if we get on and that you can accept that I have 3 children who I love very much. My friends say Im a very caring and good man, and I deserve to have a good partner to share my life with.
Is this you? Get in touch and lets find out

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 276lbs (125.0kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Salt & Pepper Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ocupation: Civil Engineer Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Concerts, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, French, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Soundtracks, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 47 y.o. Info about a partner: You must be polite, caring, well educated, considerate, like children, happy, don't mind my silly sense of humour, entertaining, meeting new friends, like walks in the forest, holding hands, watching movies, drinking wine, dont mind my cooking, can cook as well! generally a nice down to earth type of woman who will make me smile again, and someone who I can protect and cherish.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dave (ID: 354963)

russian brides
  0.069 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog