russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Agnessa (ID: 355235)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Agnessa, Kharkov, Ukraine, 58 y.o., Picses
Last visit:04.12.2013 11:35


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am woman who is confident in herself and has faith.I love to meet new people, love people and life in general.
I love to travel, there are so many places that I would like to visit! Especially being near water makes me as happy, as I'm Pieces..:)
I am optimistic. I am cheerful, sincere and honest.
My strongest attributes include: loyalty compassion, ambition, confidence,communication and respect for others.
My goal is a companion,a good-hearted friend,for whom I can give my love and care

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 148lbs (67.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
How many kids: 1 Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: French, Indian, Seafood Hobbies: Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I am looking for a man with charm who knows how to treat a woman with love and respect. He shares my interests, is sensitive, honest, and ambitious. He must be a professional or businessman and well educated. He is also sociable, romantic, likes to take charge and some risks, has a purpose and is passionate about life in general.
I am looking for someone who places more emphasis on quality versus quantity. I am a bit old fashion in the sense that I appreciate gallantry in a man.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Agnessa (ID: 355235)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog