russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rimma (ID: 355466)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Rimma, Nizhni Novgorod, Russia, 31 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:10.12.2013 14:51


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage & birth of a child; Learn English.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a charming girl. I am purposeful, responsible, man of his word. I am fond of martial arts. I've been doing yoga, I go sometimes in the pool, a fitness center. I like to maintain your body in good shape. I know several foreign languages. I love to read books, I like the poem of Pushkin. The nature of soft, but when the question arises edge, I can make the right decision. I also love to travel, know new places and people.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 106lbs (48.0kg)
Body type: Slim Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Other Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: photo model
Languages: Belarusian, English, French, Russian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Smoke sometimes
Interests: Cars, Literature, Fashion, Music, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Swimming, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican
Hobbies: Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 44 y.o. Info about a partner: In a man attracts me the courage, confidence, kindness, prudence. I want my man understood me and cared about me. I want to be with a man with whom I would feel like a girl who will take care of me. Next to her favorite, I'll give him the most wonderful moments in his life. I know that somewhere there is a guy, and I will make every effort to find him.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rimma (ID: 355466)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog