russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dave Dole (ID: 355472)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Dave Dole, Bar Nunn, USA, 69 y.o., Libra
Last visit:11.12.2013 12:26

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: 62 year old widower who is old enough to sleep by myself but young enough to not want to. Am currently finishing interior of home and will be selling soon to build last house but would like someone to help turn it into a home. Unable to fly due to hearing problems and risk of deafness---and unable to father more children. Have two children, grown and on their own. Have five grand children. Work part ime and semi retired. At new home will build gunstocks,canoe paddles, canoes and wood furniture.

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 208lbs (94.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Human Resources/Woodworker Languages: English
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Literature, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Bookstores, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Sporting Events Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Mexican, Southwestern
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Country, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 4'10" (1m 47cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: Someone with a sense of humor, a touch or daring and enjoys working with hands. Likes outdoors activities. Enjoys history. Someone willing to be best friend, partner, wife and lover.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dave Dole (ID: 355472)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog