russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Leif (ID: 356356)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Leif, Smygehamn, Sweden, 63 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:14.12.2013 10:17

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I live a free and joyful life, doing what I want when I want. I love my work as an artist, and designer. I live in Sweden where I have my studio on the beach of the Baltic sea, and I also have a studio in my chateau in France, where I spend some time now and then, often with classes, teaching art or language. But somtimes I miss someone beside me to share my time and joy. I don't fit in the city, and though I can afford it, luxury is not my cup of tea. Life has so much more give...:D

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: artist designer
Languages: English, French, German, Norwegian, Swedish Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Cuisine, Music, Science
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Mediterranean, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: A nice and tender familyoriented woman, who doesn't see a rich life as a life with high material status, but as a life with a lot of love, exitement, and events beyond the limits. A woman with whom you can share everything and raise a family with. Someone you can always trust.
I'm not seeking the one I want to go to bed with, but the one I want to wake up with.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Leif (ID: 356356)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog