russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Maria (ID: 356439)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Maria, Nizhni Novgorod, Russia, 31 y.o., Picses
Last visit:07.12.2013 12:06


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am kind, cheerful, energetic girl. I lead a healthy lifestyle, I have no bad habits. I love to play sports and eat useful food.I dream to travel the world, see different countries, see the sights of different countries and find their own, the lovely piece of Earth. I am sweet, feminine, beautiful and bright. I have no false modesty, I know his worth, so expect appropriate to their relationship - respect. I am a caring, attentive, sensitive heart and a girl. I dream of a beautiful big family!

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 116lbs (52.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Black
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, German, Russian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography
Going out: Beach, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Parks, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skateboarding, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Disco, Jazz, Opera, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Certainly, I need a kind, gentle and strong man, with whom I would feel like a stone wall. I want someone who wants to beautify and diversify their lives, make it a lot of fun, joy and happiness, a family, have children and his family enjoy life



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Maria (ID: 356439)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog