russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Veronica (ID: 356465)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Veronica, London, USA, 34 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:14.12.2013 05:24

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Marriage; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I the girl womanly, beautiful, loving, love children. I appreciate fidelity in the person, I very jealous and even here do not know to tell, that this quality, bad
Or good.... I very much like to receive a congratulation, it is ready
To listen to their eternity... I Like itself to support in a tone, I like steering games to move more. The good housewife I like to prepare.
Please do not spend for nothing time, reading further structure. Do not force to wait for me and write to me as soon as

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Teacher Languages: English
Income: Stable small income Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Science, Law, Traveling, Religion, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Bookstores, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Opera, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Cycling, Skateboarding, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Jewish/Kosher, Korean Hobbies: Antiquing, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online
Favorite music: Disco

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I search for the man, noble and unshakable, from the brought up family. I want
, That it was the formed intellectual and knew some languages, I dream
That it was cultural, it was always interesting to me to communicate with the such
People. My man should be inquisitive and resourceful, that to us
Was cheerful to spend joint time. Mine
The man should possess sense of humour, should be sociable,
That I could be proud of its presence with me in a society. It should
To be constrained, but not

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Veronica (ID: 356465)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog