russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> carl (ID: 356554)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






carl, Denver, USA, 55 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:08.12.2013 21:41


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Business exec, intelligent, optimistic, integrity, good listener, good conversations, good kisser, kind, respectful, active, love the outdoors, nature, hiking, biking, scuba & snorkel, beaches, snow skiing, snow shoeing, museums, theater, fine dining, picnic blankets, boating, gliders, baseball, hockey, amusement parks, pets, travel, making you smile until your cheeks are sore, making your heart skip a beat, making you cry from happiness, making breakfast together & back to bed

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Executive
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Info about a partner: She must be active and enjoy outdoors. Intelligent, Optimistic. Beautiful smile & desire to use the smile often. Loyal & faithful. Will not disrespect me or let me disrespect her. Comfortable with herself. Friendly. Good conversations. Good kisser & lover. Romantic & Kind. Grounded, Purposeful, Cares about others. Loves children. Fearless. Goal oriented. Stylish. Can cook. No drugs! Happy, Loves life. Enjoys sports, nature, outdoors. Loves laughing until cheeks are sore. Honest, loyal, sicere



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> carl (ID: 356554)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog