russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Evgenia (ID: 357027)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Evgenia, Kazan, Russia, 30 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:17.03.2014 20:21


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am only 24 years but my life has happened a lot of grief, and I've experienced a lot of pain and frustration, but I was angry and I have not lost faith in myself and in people. It made me stronger and wiser than adults, and as I learned to forgive.I'm pretty decent Russian girl and I care and I'll take care of your heart to only those who can appreciate not only my body and beautiful face, but my inner qualities.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 148lbs (67.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: êîðïîðàöèÿ Languages: English
Income: Unstable income Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Swimming, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classical, Easy Listening, Latin, Opera, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Weight: from: 144lbs (65.5kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: I want a man whom I'll love all my life, to inspire him to succeed, to give birth to our children, take care of him, waiting impatiently for each of our meeting



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Evgenia (ID: 357027)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog