russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inna (ID: 357140)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Inna, Melitopol, Ukraine, 31 y.o., Leo
Last visit:03.12.2013 15:16


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Learn English.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Are you the one who believe that loneliness is a barrier for happiness? Are you against of sadness? Can you listen to you heart and do rashness without regret after? Do you believe that everyone built his destiny himself? Are you the man, who hug strongly, kiss passionately, love deeply?
I'm ambitious, bright, decent, emotional. But also I'm romantic, tender, sensitive and kind. Such different features make my soul complete.

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Auburn
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: Yes
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 6'4" (1m 93cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) to: 220lbs (100.0kg) Info about a partner: I want a passionate man that understands the concept of team and that appreciates and respects what he has and the woman that loves and respects him. I want something exceptional, simple, and deep love worth fighting for, a man worth dying for, a family to live for.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inna (ID: 357140)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog