russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ksenij (ID: 357286)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ksenij, Odessa, Ukraine, 31 y.o., Libra
Last visit:04.12.2013 12:15


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: It very hard to see me without smile on my face! I try to make my life and life of people around more bright and colorful! ! I think that we should always look for white sides of everything and they will look for us! At the same time I'm serious person in everything which concerns my professional occupation. I think it is necessary if you want to reach what you’ve planned as you should always be concentrated and positive! I dream of becoming harmonious personality, and one of the things which I

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ocupation: psychologist
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Alternative, Easy Listening, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 45 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: Darling I am so lonely without you here. I like to think that somewhere in this world there is my second half, the same lonely as I am. I believe that each human being has his second half. But unfortunately most of us live not having found the right one. Only two halves of something complete being joined into one form an ideal match. So, my darling, My man must be very generous and kind!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ksenij (ID: 357286)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog