russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Roval78 (ID: 357426)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Roval78, Paris, France, 59 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:12.12.2013 22:10

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am attentive, quiet, accommodating, generous, humorous,
reserved, sensitive, sociable, spontaneous and tenacious ...
My outputs are: restaurant, family, theater, after work, pop music concerts, movies, parties with friends, sporting events,
read books ...
My hobbies are: shopping, dancing (rock, walz..), exhibitions / museums, hear music, reading, television, sports,
travels, walks, internet ...
My sports are: cycling, gymnastics, swimming, skiing / snowboarding, tennis, hiking / treks

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Gray
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
How many kids: 2 Live in: Own apartment
Ocupation: Engineer Languages: English, French
Income: Stable average income Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Literature, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: I would like to have a reciprocal love relationship with a woman
tall, athletic, attractive, cheerful, optimistic, dynamic, willing to share
my dreams and my plans for a long and wild travel
through life!!!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Roval78 (ID: 357426)

russian brides
  0.172 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog