russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Carlos (ID: 358)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Carlos, Miami, USA, 46 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:21.06.2016 15:25

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a professional young man (Airline Pilot) looking for the things that really count in life, time spent with that special someone. I am very outgoing and always treat people the way I would like to be treated. When it comes to outdoor activities, I am a try anything type of guy. I enjoy sports, traveling, scuba diving, movies, dancing, long walks on the beach or just through the neigborhood. I am looking for a woman that I can pamper and spend quality time with. If this is you, then write.

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: African Descent/Black
Ocupation: Airline Pilot Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, French, Italian, Soul Food, South American, Spanish Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Info about a partner: I am looking for someone that is loving, caring, and knows how to treat people in general, especially her man. I want someone that is intelligent and outgoing. I want a woman that can put on an evening dress and set the room on fire or just throw on a pair jeans and shirt and still look the part. When it gets down to it, CLASS says it all.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Carlos (ID: 358)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog