russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steven (ID: 358393)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Steven, Dallas, USA, 38 y.o., Aries
Last visit:05.12.2013 18:39

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello My name is Steven. I travel to Ukraine frequently. I am a university graduate and I am in business sales and getting my Master's degree. I will obtain my PhD and become a Professor of Research. I love the Eastern European culture and women. I respect them greatly and want to have a family and a happy marriage. I am fit and young and confident. Women should be treated like queens. I come from a wealthy family and I intend to be wealthy. I want to cherish my true love.

Weight: 82lbs (37.0kg) Body stuff: Piercing

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Hispanic
Ocupation: Business Sales/Master's Student Languages: English, German
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, French, German, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, South American
Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Opera, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Info about a partner: I would love my partner to be kind and honest. Loyalty is very important and so is respect. I will love and cherish my future wife and I hope she shall do the same.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steven (ID: 358393)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog