russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jyrki (ID: 358864)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

jyrki, Tampere, Sweden, 54 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:09.12.2013 01:07

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage & birth of a child; Learn English.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: HEIssä?
Sieltä haluaisimme löytää itselleni Hyvin Vakava nainen.
Haluan vaimon, JOKA olisi hyvää huolta minusta ja Meidän perhe.
Olen jo aikuinen tytär ja 9-vuotias poika, Joka asuu äitinsä kanssa.
Olisi todella mukavaa, jos voimme löytää yhteisen harrastuksen, vaikka liikunnalisenkin.
Saat OLLA Nuori Tai vanha, Mutta tietenkin olisi hyvä, jos ulkoasu olisi miellyttävä silmille.
Harrastan Paljon matkustell

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 178lbs (80.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Languages: English
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Sports
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Cycling, Rolling Favorite Cuisines: Indian, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Shopping, Wine Tasting

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 168lbs (76.0kg) Info about a partner: Hello!
From there, we would like to find myself a very serious woman.
I want a wife who would take good care of me and our family.
I have already grown daughter and 9-year-old son, who lives with her mother.
It would be really nice if we can find a common hobby, although liikunnalisenkin.
You get to be young or old, but of course it would be good if the layout should be pleasing to the eyes.
My hobbies are well-traveled coach my country, but has received little.
Notredam: D

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jyrki (ID: 358864)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами