russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jonathan gomm (ID: 35888)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

jonathan gomm, New York, USA, 66 y.o., Libra
Last visit:16.10.2016 16:01

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; PenPals; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: independent male,missing the inportance of life;a family. i own my company,it is in real estate. enjoy horse back riding,music,theatre. in search of a loyal,slim,sexy women. one who knows what a man needs and desires. would not mind if she has a child but must be no older then 12 years of age. i want to become good father to your child. i will adopt your child if that is your desire. i enjoy gardening

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: investor in apartment buildings Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Charity Events, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, French, Italian, Vegan Hobbies: Antiquing, Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Folk, Oldies, Opera, Showtunes, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 54 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: a women who enjoys life wants to devote herself to her husband and family. submissive,wears stockings not pantyhose,sexy bras and panties. someone who is free in bed but only with her husband.must be smart and educated. has a style of her own. likes to ride,enjoys being surrounded by pets. enjoys nice clothes and a lovely lifestle

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jonathan gomm (ID: 35888)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog