russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David (ID: 35922)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






David, Palmer, USA, 55 y.o., Libra
Last visit:06.12.2013 12:24


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I`ve never been married nor do i have any children. I`m looking to find my little Slavic Princess to make my life complete. I`m not going to tell about my character, as i would rather have other person ask about myself. This way it does`nt seem so much like bragging.
Drop me a line, and ask anything you`d like, i`m truthful.
Bye for now, Truly David

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Mechanic Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Music, Traveling, Work and career
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: She`s just got to be honest with not only her mate(me), but true to herself and her offspring as well. I want a girl that wants to settle down, her family comes first for her,not her job!
I work so my future wife does`nt have too, unless she would like to help out with finances with me.Or she would like to buy something extra for herself. She must be willing to commit herself for her husband, and their children.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David (ID: 35922)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog