russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Heiner (ID: 359439)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Heiner, Villach, Austria, 75 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:14.12.2013 21:54

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: "What's in a name ? That which called the rose
By any other name would smell as sweet."
ich bin liebevoll, zaertlich, ehrlich und zuvorkommend, meine geliebte "Rose" trage ich auf Haenden, ich bin verlaesslich, ich liebe das spielen mit den Farben und male auch Bilder in, Oel, Acryl,und Aquarell das besonders meine Lieblingsbeschaeftigung ist,und mache Vernissagen,
Ich bin Architekt, und gehe selbst auf Austellungen,

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 214lbs (97.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Architect Languages: English, German
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Political Events, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Folk, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 52 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: I wish for a little or a lot, art understanding, companionship, and a wife to love her, ("love me, love my dog") = if you like me, you have my views, weaknesses, joy, etc. to be accepted. I love you just as you are. I want to learn Russian or Ukrainian.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Heiner (ID: 359439)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog