russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natalia (ID: 359706)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Natalia, Khabarovsk, Russia, 47 y.o., Libra
Last visit:16.04.2014 10:41


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: What I? Warm and fuzzy! (Joke) the Clever, sincere, romantic :))), vigorous and smiling woman who loves a jazz, and travel, searches for a kindred spirit! How people come to the present relations? With what all begins? I think at first sight, from the first smile, from the first kiss. Should hook at once. It is "chemistry"... It or is, or is not present. Then, through sincere friendship and interest in each other, without game cat and mouse when all conventions are swept aside away, two arrive

Appearance:
Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: Belarusian, English, Russian, Ukrainian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Cuisine, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Museums, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, German, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 49 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 166lbs (75.5kg) Zodiac: Aquarius, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Leo, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: I search for a kindred spirit, the significant other... The sincere, successful, self-assured man with sense of humour, a warm smile and the soft sight, capable to love and be favourite! The person which aspires to the serious relation knows that wants in this life. Capable to dream and embody in a reality the dreams!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natalia (ID: 359706)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog