russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Scott (ID: 35977)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Scott, London, United Kingdom, 42 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:04.12.2013 10:35


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello,

I'm looking for a sweet sincere, genuine lovely lady for friendship/long term relationship and maybe more. I am kind, caring, considerate and professional guy who likes sport, socialising, walks in the country. I enjoy cooking and travelling and also reading. My dream is to own a house in the country and to raise a family one day. I am looking for someone who is independent, passionate and who loves life as I do.

Bye for now

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Automotive/DJ
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Pop/Top 40, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 28 y.o. Info about a partner: I would like to meet sincere, genuine, beautiful woman, who is purposeful and intelligent. Someone with drive and ambition and also a loving and caring touch. A good sense of humour and a love of adventure and ultimately happiness.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Scott (ID: 35977)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog