russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andy (ID: 36040)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Andy, Miami, USA, 53 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:09.06.2014 23:34


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Marriage; PenPals; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: [This man requires no manual. Already there, he gets it. Oh, and you'll like his lack-of-game.]
Trust is what really matters most. A lot has to fall to luck. I'm in the gym 6 days per week. I sport a healthy, active mind and body. I'm Happy. Confident and modest. Interesting to extraordinary. Exciting. Bright. Fit. Cute. Affable, funny and smart.
I've proudly raised GROWN 3 sons on my own, my greatest accomplishment.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 196lbs (89.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ocupation: Business owner Languages: English, German
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Deli, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Southwestern, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: She's intelligent and funny, warm and supportive. My best friend. And I'm her best friend. She's inquisitive and resourceful, fascinating and deliciously sexy. She makes me feel like life is full of possibilities. She has serenity and soul. Composed of strength combined with emotional depth. Possessing: a sunny disposition, spirit, joy for live, a nimble mind and cultured, too. With a heart of gold and a commitment to devotion. And she wants to share an extraordinary quality of life.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andy (ID: 36040)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog