russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robbert (ID: 36069)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Robbert, Tiel, Netherlands, 47 y.o., Aries
Last visit:02.12.2013 18:06

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am a nice, positive, humorous white male, athletic build and (dark) blond hair. I am looking for a long term companionship with a beautiful female that wants to be romanced and loved in every way. I love to make that special someone very happy. I like to let the woman know just how special she is and treat them like a princes. If you are interested just drop me a message.

Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 202lbs (91.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: consultant Languages: Dutch, English, German
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games
Favorite music: Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm)
Weight: to: 162lbs (73.5kg) Info about a partner: My ideal partner must enjoy to have fun, has a positive attitude to life and like to have a true man by their side that will gets everything out of your and his life in any positive way.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robbert (ID: 36069)

russian brides
  0.069 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog