russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elen (ID: 360711)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Elen, Riga, Ireland, 58 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:27.11.2016 02:13


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I’m caring, loving, classy lady. I would like to be someone between Claudia Schiffer, Mother Teresa and the Terminator for you. I can be serious and cheerful, and most importantly - always strong.
When I think of family relations I compare them to like a ship that sails through life. The man is the captain, the woman is the navigator. I think, the Captain’s position can’t be vacant – it should necessarily be occupied for good navigation in the river.
Maybe you'll be my captain?

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 138lbs (62.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Russian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 48 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: My ideal partner would have to be balanced, healthy in body and mind, and share some of my good qualities and my interests.
I don't have a hair color or eyes color preference. Just a man I can enjoy being around. I offer good morals and family values, loyalty and respect. In time, if the match is there, all the love that anyone could want.
Aged between: 48 – 63



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elen (ID: 360711)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog