russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 360744)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Olga, Murmansk, Russia, 31 y.o., Aries
Last visit:09.12.2013 23:56


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Olga.
My hobby is dancing. I always dance when I hear music. I like different music all depends on my mood. I love to sing and play guitar. My free time I spend with my best girlfriend. In summer I like to spend time on the beach with her friends. Summer - this is the most my favorite time of year. I like to play beach volleyball and sunbathing on the sun. Go on the nature and picnics. I can not sit still. Life is beautiful and I want to live it bright and beautiful.

Appearance:
Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 96lbs (43.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, German, Italian, Russian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Japanese/Sushi Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Jazz, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Whom I'm looking for ?.... Of course love! Seeking a man. I can not explain how my man should be beside me
It seems to me if I fall in love, it is a long time. Each man has his faults.
If love is strong, we can not see these flaws in his beloved.
In general, each person can find a common language. So I'll be very happy if you and I will find a common language.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 360744)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog