russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 360828)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Michael, Helsinki, Finland, 51 y.o., Aries
Last visit:25.09.2016 22:49


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I have too little time for any relationships in part because I am to focused on my work.
I am very friendly and down to earth. I get along well with others. I rarely meet a person that I couldn't get along with. I am very generous and open minded. I live a very positive lifestyle as I am a positive person. I do not hang out nor do any partying. If I am not home, I am working,

My interests when looking for relationship and a companion include: I am looking for a serious relationship, but I

Appearance:
Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 234lbs (106.0kg)
Body type: Normal Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Entrepreneur Languages: English, Finnish, Swedish
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: French, Indian, Italian, Seafood, Vegan
Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Oldies, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 152lbs (69.0kg) Zodiac: Aquarius, Aries, Leo, Virgo, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: I am interested in an individual that is generous and live a positive lifestyle. I am interested in a person that's serious about a relationship that she may become involved in. A person that has self-respect, so that it's not impossible for her to also show me respect. An individual that is not argumentative and is willing to compromise. A person that is dependable, honest, patient, good listener, attentive, to be shy is okay but not too timid.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 360828)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog