russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Randy Koran (ID: 36094)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Randy Koran, Milwaukee, USA, 61 y.o., Aries
Last visit:04.12.2013 07:29

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I would like to introduce myself. My name is Randy from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. I am 5’9” and weight 161. I work in the corporate computer center. I am looking for that someone special to be with the rest of my life. I am honest, faithful, caring, generous, sincere, loyal, giving, kind-hearted, family-oriented, traditional family values, strong Christian values, polite, intelligent, and respectful person. I prefer a healthy life style with food that is very healthy and also taking supplements.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Control Analyst Languages: English
Education: Some College Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Concerts, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Eastern-European, German, Greek, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Punk, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for someone with sense of humor, understanding, kind, honest, faithful, sincere, tender, sensual, affectionate, romantic, good morals and values, mutual love and respect. I hope to find a partner, who can support my desires and goals, as I would support hers. I want to meet a woman in my life to whom I will be able to give all my love to her and will be my best friend, lover, and soul........ for a lifetime.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Randy Koran (ID: 36094)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog