russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> GALA (ID: 361253)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






GALA, Saint-Petersburg, Russia, 56 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:13.09.2016 22:57


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I am a kind, sincere, optimistic, romantic,loyal,modest,caring,sensual,spiritual lady.I like nature, animals, music, books, football. I am in Interested in yoga.I like a home,to go afoot around the city, in park,my morning gymnastics Son-28y,o,married.I hate lies, rudeness. I am 175 cm, 68 kg. I am fond of love life and people.
I am a Russian,believe in God.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Other
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Other Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Academy of forrest
Languages: English, German, Russian, Spanish Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Museums, Parks Sport preferences: Walks, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan Hobbies: Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Showtunes, Instrumental, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 43 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: to: 244lbs (110.5kg) Info about a partner: I hope to find a man who is true, loyal. I want mutual understanding and friendly relations. I'd like to have one of happiness for two.
I AM LOOKING FOR REAL LOVE.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> GALA (ID: 361253)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog