russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> kf4uey (ID: 3618)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







kf4uey, Orlando, USA, 56 y.o., Leo
Last visit:11.12.2013 05:53


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I am a fun loving and very caring person. I have high values and am looking for someone who shares the same. I love cooking, motorcycling, travel,computers, and owning my own business. I have been told I am a "cuddly" type, although I don't fully understand that one! I am down to earth and don't like head games.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 280lbs (127.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Property Manager
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Indian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Oldies, Reggae, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: My ideal partner should be a careing, understanding person who has most if not all of the same interests as myself.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> kf4uey (ID: 3618)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog