russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bill Watts (ID: 36194)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Bill Watts, Houston, USA, 69 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:10.12.2013 23:01

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I enjoy travel and leading an active life--skiing, scuba diving, mountain climbing. My friends consider me a positive person with a good sense of humor. I own a small business now, but previously I spent many years working as a reporter and talk show host in radio and television. I am planning on a new direction in my life (besides meeting you!)--to include a concentration on writing projects--books, articles and television scripts. I have two grown children--ages 24 and 21. And a dog...:)

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 196lbs (89.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Business Owner Languages: English
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 49 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 146lbs (66.0kg) Info about a partner: I appreciate intelligence in a partner and a good education is a plus. Of course, it's nice if she's pretty and slim. I also like a woman with an outgoing personality--and who is kind to others. Someone who has ambition and who has done well in what ever she has pursued. My ideal partner will think highly of me...

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bill Watts (ID: 36194)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog