russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> DOMINGO (ID: 362044)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






DOMINGO, Buenos Aires, Argentina, 59 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:16.10.2017 17:44


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Soy un señor de 51 años de edad vivo solo en el interior de la Argentina, pues desarrollo mi actividad comercial y me dedico a la Logistica Portuaria y el comercio exterior, he visto tu fotografia me pareses una persona muy trasparente y calida y me encantaria tomar contacto por este medio, unico requisito creo por ahora es dialogar en español pues mu ingles es muy base, y el ruso no o domino por el momento pero puedo aprender algo si aprende español la invito a conocer mi pa


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Mixed Race Languages: Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Law, Traveling, Religion
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mediterranean Hobbies: Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Folk, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 29 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Weight: from: 112lbs (51.0kg) Info about a partner: Quiero conocer una mujer completa con todo lo que eso signifique fiel, compañera, femenina agradable ect. ect. y que quiera compartir momentos de vida con alguien como yo que esta dispuesto a vivir la vida con una mujer completa en todo lo amplio de la palabla MUJER



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> DOMINGO (ID: 362044)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog