russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inna (ID: 362198)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Inna, lomonosov, Russia, 31 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:13.12.2013 17:07


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Marriage; PenPals; Virtual friendship; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm pretty Russian girl, I love to communicate with people. I love sports. My favorite time of year summer. I love to do housework, cook delicious food. I love pets. I like children.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Brown
Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Room in a dormitory
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: manager
Languages: English, Russian Income: Unstable income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Frequently Drugs: Smoke sometimes
Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Music, Politics, Sports, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Comedy Clubs, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skateboarding, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Korean
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Investing, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: I need a strong character of the man who Umet stand up for themselves and defend their cases in a woman. I want a man who knows what he wants from life and has always achieved his goals. Also it would be nice if he was involved in sports and loved children.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inna (ID: 362198)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog