russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elenushka (ID: 362447)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Elenushka, Elizovo, Russia, 55 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:26.01.2014 17:41

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Learn English.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am loyal, responsible, active, loving, caring, kind, warm, compassionate, romantic, tolerant, laid back type, outgoing, welcoming people, usually including one woman man. I love to read novels, poetry, listening to music, watch historical films and comedy, go to the mountains for nature, to be in the theater, concerts, love to dance. I LOVE public intimacy and want to meet a good man, one with a good knowledge about love, I want a relationship that will last forever, and will not disappear no

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Gray
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Mixed Race Ocupation: инспектор
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Computers and Internet, Literature, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, Oldies, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 49 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: to: 212lbs (96.0kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Picses, Taurus, Scorpio
Info about a partner: He will enjoy dancing with me. He will be spontaneous, positive in her approach to Life & realize that our differences as man & woman are designed to complement each other. We will enjoy entertaining our friends together. And he will share with me the mystery of watching fireflies in a dark meadow on a summer's eve.

I would like to meet a man from 49 to 60 y.o. from Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Purpose of this date:
» December 2016
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elenushka (ID: 362447)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog