russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gary (ID: 36275)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Gary, London, United Kingdom, 57 y.o., Libra
Last visit:02.03.2014 14:39

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Just a normal English guy who is looking for love and companionship. I would consider myself as genuine, caring, honest, loyal & spontaneous, which I feel is so necessary in any relationship. Maybe, I do have old fashioned values as this may be the way I was bought up, but there is no harm in being a gentleman, nothing wrong treating your partner like a 5 carat diamond. You show it off not hide it away! I have a lot of love to give the right person - just hope I can find her on here!

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Manager
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, French, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: I’m looking for someone who will compliment me & vice a versa, a soul mate, best friend and lover who is loyal, honest & faithful. Someone who just doesn't like the major things in life but is quite happy with the simple things as these can usually be the best things that two people in love enjoy the most. Someone who will love me for who I am, even if I make a mistake as I'm not perfect , but who is. Above all I would like to meet someone who loves children and wants to start a family.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gary (ID: 36275)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog