russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> alina (ID: 362828)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

alina, Ufa, Russia, 33 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:01.12.2013 03:45

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My profession - an interior designer. Freedom of thought, the disclosure of me personality, result-oriented, good relations within the team, all of this as a whole. I have a creative nature, and therefore love my job, giving it enough time. Of course, I like not only my job but active recreation and entertainment. Meeting with friends, visits to nature, communication - are helps me escape from everyday life, and fitness activities give me energy and good mood. I love bright and stylish clothes.

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 116lbs (52.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Room in a dormitory Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Shop Fashion Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Jazz, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I am looking for: cultural and educated man. I am looking for a man, who can be trusted, with whom I can feel tender and delicate woman. I am looking for a man who could give me love, warmth, attention and care. I am looking for someone who can give me all this! I am looking for my love!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> alina (ID: 362828)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog