russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kiska (ID: 362892)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kiska, Nizhni Novgorod, Russia, 31 y.o., Picses
Last visit:09.12.2013 22:56

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am sweet, kind, intelligent, attractive, sociable girl. My passion: I like figure skating, I like to snowboard, so I love to swim in the pool. I like different movies, but most of all I love horror films and melodramas. I also love reading books is my hobby. I love poems by Russian poets, most of all I love Pushkin. My passion is the study of foreign languages and cultures of other countries, the mentality of people living in other states. In general, I am not a shy person, I like having fun,

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 112lbs (51.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Room in a dormitory Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: manager Languages: Belarusian, English, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Spanish Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks
Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: I'd like to meet with a man who would not when did not give a loved one, which would have been honest with him, respect, support in difficult situations. I need a man with whom I will be easy and comfortable. I need a simple man without complexes open for communication, the man who defined in his life, knows what he wants to achieve in it. In general, I need a good, cheerful, caring person.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kiska (ID: 362892)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog