russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> alla (ID: 363223)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

alla, Omsk, Russia, 33 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:09.12.2013 08:59

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am cheerful person. I love to get positive emotions and joy. I love summer, sun, beaches, sparkling wine, chocolate .... I like to sleep a little longer in bed, when I have free time. Responsibility brings me to the solution of any problems. Of the positive qualities of my character, singling such as: honesty, tenderness, caring, kindness ... Among other things, I also love my job and the team with whom I work. From the main values in my life, in the first place, I put: relationships, family a

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 116lbs (52.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Room in a dormitory Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Administrator Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Sports, Photography
Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classical, Jazz, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: In relationships I'm not asking a lot from men. I just want my man to understand me, loved and respected. Confident people responsible, and friendly, is a positive way of my imagination. A man capable of extraordinary way of thinking and that is really able to surprise and interest the young girl, it is the man with whom I can feel fragile snowflake. :-) Do not under any circumstances do not forget about paying attention to his wife and children. I sincerely believe in the mutual love and affec

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> alla (ID: 363223)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog