russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Liubovj (ID: 363244)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Liubovj, Kharkov, Ukraine, 43 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:24.10.2016 23:32

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I know fluent English, German, in a little singing French and Italian. Liubovj
tennis, swimming, modern dance, religious literature and lead a healthy lifestyle, I write music
and poetry since 1989. I have 4 magnitoalboma and vidiokontserty to practice his art, giving concerts
piano with flute, and plan to give concerts on the keys with a solo guitar and bass - guitar and more. I want to find a soul mate and be happy!soul mate and be happy!

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: singer - musician Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Museums, Opera, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Swimming, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, French, German, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Soul Food, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Jazz, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 37 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: from: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Sagittarius Info about a partner: From its
future spouse expect understanding and love for children in general, want to have a full-fledged family and to have
more children, so he was honest, cheerful, forgiving and loving God, and most importantly, to
We respect each other and love!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Liubovj (ID: 363244)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog