russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marina (ID: 363511)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Marina, Kemerovo, Russia, 50 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:25.10.2016 17:01

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I look for the man in Spain, it lives near the sea or ocean and is engaged in manufacture of wine. I romantic and sensual, cheerful. I look for серьёзных attitudes where there is a love, understanding, caress, care about each other, доверие:если disputes, for gentle reconciliation. I like to look at fire of a fire and to dream.
Our world interesting and mysterious, give my favourite together to solve its secret. I dream of family where we shall enjoy together beauty of a planet the Earth!

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 146lbs (66.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Red
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: hairdresser Languages: Russian
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Indian, Jewish/Kosher, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 56 y.o. Country: Spain
Info about a partner: I search for the man from Spain, he lives near coast of the sea, ocean and is engaged in wine manufacture. I search serious relations where there is all: love, understanding, caress, care about each other, trust. The man which loves the nature, kind, cheerful, sincere, tender, the romanticist. I the gentle woman - me am necessary the real man, which searches for the love together to become a happy family!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marina (ID: 363511)

russian brides
  0.051 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog