russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gelena (ID: 363693)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Gelena, Moscow, Russia, 51 y.o., Leo
Last visit:11.09.2015 00:35


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Tender,romantic, well-educated, kind, honest and positive-minded, with good sense of humour. Find my name gelenochka on yahoo. Like literature and music, theatre and art, travelling.
My Man must be loving, caring,honest, well-educated, open-minded, kind and generous, with a good sense of humour. I need a companion for travelling, listening to the music, eating together etc.

Appearance:
Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: библиотека Languages: English, French, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Spanish Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 55 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: I need and hope to meet a loving, caring,honest, well-educated, open-minded, kind and generous man, with a good sense of humour.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gelena (ID: 363693)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog