russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alen (ID: 363721)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Alen, Malme, Sweden, 47 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:14.12.2013 11:39

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi there, my name is Alen, and I would like to bescribe myself as a very easy going loving, caring and honest man. I am dreaming every day of a complete family life, romantic evenings with good food and wine, of course with the right woman by my side :D.I work out at the gym several times a week because i find staying fit and healthy being a very important part in my life also. Music and sports are two big interests, and I love spending much time with family and good friends as well. :D

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 208lbs (94.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Teacher, Pedagog
Languages: English, Swedish Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 47 y.o. Info about a partner: My lifepartner has to be loving, honest, faithful, very feminin and beautiful to me in the first place. I am not looking for a to much complicated and matrealistic character. She must be awere of, and know what she is looking for and what she wants in her life, in the same time be very serious thinking about creating a familylife with me. I hope this is not to much to ask for, you wont be disappointed... Kisses :D

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alen (ID: 363721)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog